Your Webull APP account is still valid after your trading account has closed. You might still receive promotion emails from Webull if you still have our app. If you would prefer not to receive these emails, please go through the Delete Account procedure again. Menu-->Settings-->Account & Security-->Scroll down until you find the Delete Account button. |